The 7 Chakras Collection

There are many chakras (“wheels of energy” / “energy centers”) that reside within and around your body's energy field. Of those many, there are 7 major chakras that make up the The 7 Chakras system. They are the Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexas Chakra, Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra, and Crown Chakra. Bringing focus and attention to these chakras can help you awaken your consciousness and live a more mindful and intention-driven life. Each product within this collection features, in some way or form, a representation of all 7 major chakras. Bring balance and harmony into your life – and align your body, mind and spirit – with enlightening products found in The 7 Chakras Collection!